Noirmoutier: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Noirmoutier is forecast to be 21st November at 17°C (63°F) and the warmest night on 23rd November at 14°C (57°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 13°C (55°F) . The average for November is 0°C (0°F) in Noirmoutier.

  • Sun 19 Nov
  • Mon 20 Nov
  • Tue 21 Nov Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    S 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Clear 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 22 Nov Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    S 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Clear 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 23 Nov Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    SW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 24 Nov Showers 15°C (59°F)
    S 25mph
    (40kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 25 Nov Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    WSW 29mph
    (46kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 26 Nov Partly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    NNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 27 Nov Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    ESE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 28 Nov Showers 10°C (50°F)
    N 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 29 Nov Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 10°C (50°F)
    N 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Thu 30 Nov Showers 11°C (52°F)
    N 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 1 Dec Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    N 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 2 Dec Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 3 Dec Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 4 Dec Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 5 Dec Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 6 Dec Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 7 Dec Rain 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 8 Dec Windy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 9 Dec Rain 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 10 Dec Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 11 Dec Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 12 Dec Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 13 Dec Rain 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 14 Dec Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 15 Dec Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)

Tue 21st Nov : Noirmoutier Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Wed 22nd Nov : Noirmoutier Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Thu 23rd Nov : Noirmoutier Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Fri 24th Nov : Noirmoutier Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Sat 25th Nov : Noirmoutier Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 15:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C
    (46°F)

Sun 26th Nov : Noirmoutier Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 21:00 4°C
    (39°F)

Mon 27th Nov : Noirmoutier Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 9:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Tue 28th Nov : Noirmoutier Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 18:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Wed 29th Nov : Noirmoutier Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 18:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 21:00 6°C
    (43°F)

Thu 30th Nov : Noirmoutier Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 9:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C
    (46°F)

Fri 1st Dec : Noirmoutier Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Noirmoutier Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 21 Nov
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Thu 23 Nov
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sun 26 Nov
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Mon 27 Nov
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Tue 28 Nov
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Wed 29 Nov
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Thu 30 Nov
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Fri 1 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: