Noirmoutier: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Noirmoutier is forecast to be 23rd September at 22°C (72°F) and the warmest night on 28th September at 16°C (61°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 20°C (68°F) . The average for September is 0°C (0°F) in Noirmoutier.

  • Sun 17 Sep
  • Mon 18 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    E 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 24 Sep Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    W 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 25 Sep Partly Sunny w/ Showers 20°C (68°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 26 Sep Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    NW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 27 Sep Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    S 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 28 Sep Showers 22°C (72°F)
    SW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 29 Sep Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    N 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 30 Sep Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    SW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 1 Oct Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    SSW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 2 Oct Rain 18°C (64°F)
    WSW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 3 Oct Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 4 Oct Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 5 Oct Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 6 Oct Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 7 Oct Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 8 Oct Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 9 Oct Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 10 Oct Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 11 Oct Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 12 Oct Thunder Storms 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 13 Oct Thunder Storms 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 14 Oct Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 15 Oct Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 16 Oct Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

Fri 22nd Sep : Noirmoutier Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Sat 23rd Sep : Noirmoutier Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Sun 24th Sep : Noirmoutier Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Mon 25th Sep : Noirmoutier Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Tue 26th Sep : Noirmoutier Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Wed 27th Sep : Noirmoutier Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Thu 28th Sep : Noirmoutier Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C
    (68°F)

Fri 29th Sep : Noirmoutier Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Sat 30th Sep : Noirmoutier Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Sun 1st Oct : Noirmoutier Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Mon 2nd Oct : Noirmoutier Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Noirmoutier Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 22 Sep
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 25 Sep
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Wed 27 Sep
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Thu 28 Sep
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sun 1 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 2 Oct
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: