Noirmoutier: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Noirmoutier

The latest and today's weather in Noirmoutier, France updated regularly

Wednesday 27 July
19:08 GMT | 21:08 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

27 Jul
UK Time: 20:08 BST
Local Time: 21:08 CEST
20°C (68°F)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:44
  • Sunset 21:46
  • Moonrise 01:24
  • Moonset 15:21
Temp feels like: 20°C (68°F)
Length of Day: 8h 32m
Humidity: 83%
Dew Point: 18°C (64°F)
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
Give us your feedback

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: