fiji: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in fiji

The latest and today's weather in fiji, Fiji updated regularly

Sunday 11 December
02:11 GMT | 04:11 EET
+2h

Last updated:

11 Dec
UK Time: 01:39 GMT
Local Time: 03:39 EET
5°C (41°F)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:03
  • Sunset 16:24
  • Moonrise 14:25
  • Moonset 02:59
Temp feels like: 5°C (41°F)
Length of Day: 8h 11m
Humidity: 93%
Dew Point: 4°C (39°F)
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 11th December in fiji

Average High 12°C (54°F)
Record High 18°C (64°F) (1999)
Average Low 2°C (36°F)
Record Low -3°C (27°F) (2001)
  • Flag of UkraineLviv 5°C (41°F) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of UkraineUvyn 5°C (41°F) 61 miles 99 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: