Nanba: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Nanba

The latest and today's weather in Nanba, China updated regularly

Wednesday 2 September
04:24 GMT | 12:24 CST
+8h

Last updated:

1 Sep
UK Time: 00:10 BST
Local Time: 07:10 CST
25°C (77°F)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:25
  • Sunset 19:14
  • Moonrise 21:02
  • Moonset 08:55
Temp feels like: 25°C (77°F)
Length of Day: 10h 09m
Humidity: 79%
Dew Point: N/A
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (9 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of ChinaMufu 29°C (84°F) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of ChinaYinpan 25°C (77°F) 94 miles 152 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: