Nagar Parkar: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Nagar Parkar

The latest and today's weather in Nagar Parkar, Pakistan updated regularly

Saturday 22 October
23:29 GMT | 04:29 PKT

Last updated:

22 Oct
UK Time: 00:29 BST
Local Time: 04:59 IST
24°C (75°F)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:44
  • Sunset 18:11
  • Moonrise 00:10
  • Moonset 12:47
Temp feels like: 24°C (75°F)
Humidity: 69%
Dew Point: N/A
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: