Multan: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Multan

The latest and today's weather in Multan, Pakistan updated regularly

Monday 3 August
10:38 GMT | 15:38 PKT
+5h

Last updated:

3 Aug
UK Time: 11:37 BST
Local Time: 15:37 PKT
33°C (91°F)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:33
  • Sunset 19:06
  • Moonrise 21:12
  • Moonset 08:32
Temp feels like: 44°C (110°F)
Length of Day: 10h 14m
Humidity: 67%
Dew Point: 26°C (79°F)
Pressure: 29.62" (1003 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of PakistanArabi 32°C (89°F) 10 miles 16 km
  • Flag of PakistanAmwani 32°C (89°F) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of PakistanArifwala 32°C (89°F) 32 miles 52 km
  • Flag of PakistanAmrik 32°C (89°F) 37 miles 59 km
  • Flag of PakistanAllana 34°C (93°F) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of PakistanAli Kot 32°C (89°F) 86 miles 139 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: