Mount Sinai: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Mount Sinai

The latest and today's weather in Mount Sinai, Egypt updated regularly

Saturday 30 July
18:42 GMT | 20:42 EET
+2h

Last updated:

30 Jul
UK Time: 18:51 BST
Local Time: 19:51 EET
30°C (86°F)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:04
  • Sunset 18:35
  • Moonrise 01:38
  • Moonset 15:31
Temp feels like: 30°C (86°F)
Length of Day: 10h 21m
Humidity: 66%
Dew Point: 8°C (46°F)
Pressure: 29.56" (1001 hpa)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Weather Overview for Mount Sinai

Mount Sinai Egypt

Mount Sinai, Egypt.

Give us your feedback

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: