Mount Everest: Live Weather

Live weather in Mount Everest

The latest and today's weather in Mount Everest, Nepal updated regularly

Sunday 20 May
17:26 GMT | 23:11 +0545
+5:45h

Last updated:

20 May
UK Time: 18:26 BST
Local Time: 23:11 +0545
Intermittent Clouds
54°F (12°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:30
  • Sunset 05:30
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of NepalWapsa Khani Intermittent Clouds 54°F (12°C) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of NepalLobuche Intermittent Clouds 39°F (4°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of ChinaZham Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of NepalDhulikhel Partly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 61 miles 99 km
  • Flag of NepalKathmandu Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of ChinaXaga Clear 34°F (1°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of NepalPara Clear 54°F (12°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: