Mount Cook: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Mount Cook

The latest and today's weather in Mount Cook, New Zealand updated regularly

Tuesday 28 July
10:17 GMT | 22:17 NZST
+12h

Last updated:

28 Jul
UK Time: 10:07 BST
Local Time: 21:07 NZST
12°C (53°F)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:33
  • Sunset 17:21
  • Moonrise 14:12
  • Moonset 04:02
Temp feels like: 12°C (53°F)
Length of Day: 15h 06m
Humidity: 77%
Dew Point: 8°C (46°F)
Pressure: 29.56" (1001 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
Average for July 10°C (49°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 28th July in Mount Cook

Average High 11°C (52°F)
Record High 15°C (59°F) (2000)
Average Low 6°C (43°F)
Record Low 2°C (36°F) (2012)
  • Flag of New ZealandWellington 12°C (53°F) 2 miles 4 km
  • Flag of New ZealandPicton 12°C (53°F) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of New ZealandPatuki 12°C (53°F) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of New ZealandNelson 12°C (53°F) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of New ZealandTuroa 12°C (53°F) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of New ZealandAkitio 12°C (53°F) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: