Mount Athos: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Mount Athos

The latest and today's weather in Mount Athos, Greece updated regularly

Wednesday 24 August
02:35 GMT | 05:35 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

24 Aug
UK Time: 03:10 BST
Local Time: 05:10 EEST
26°C (79°F)
10mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:46
  • Sunset 20:06
  • Moonrise 23:29
  • Moonset 12:10
Temp feels like: 26°C (79°F)
Length of Day: 9h 35m
Humidity: 51%
Dew Point: 15°C (59°F)
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
Average for August 24°C (75°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 24th August in Mount Athos

Average High 15°C (59°F)
Record High 22°C (72°F) (2003)
Average Low 6°C (43°F)
Record Low 3°C (37°F) (2005)
  • Flag of GreeceAthens Eleftherios 26°C (79°F) 4 miles 7 km
  • Flag of GreeceAthens 25°C (77°F) 7 miles 12 km
  • Flag of GreeceKalamaki 26°C (79°F) 8 miles 13 km
  • Flag of GreeceKallithea 26°C (79°F) 9 miles 14 km
  • Flag of GreecePiraeus 25°C (77°F) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of GreeceBala 25°C (77°F) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of Greecekefalonia 26°C (79°F) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of GreeceEvia 24°C (75°F) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of GreeceLoutraki 25°C (77°F) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of GreeceKavos 20°C (68°F) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of GreeceSpetses 18°C (64°F) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of GreeceNafplion 19°C (66°F) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of GreeceSkopelos 21°C (70°F) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of GreeceSifnos 25°C (77°F) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of GreeceDelphi 21°C (70°F) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of GreeceVela 20°C (68°F) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of GreeceKanapitsa 24°C (75°F) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of GreeceSkiathos 24°C (75°F) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of GreeceMykonos 24°C (75°F) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of GreeceAntiparos 25°C (77°F) 92 miles 148 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: