Morogoro: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Morogoro

The latest and today's weather in Morogoro, Tanzania updated regularly

Wednesday 27 July
01:11 GMT | 04:11 EAT
+3h

Last updated:

27 Jul
UK Time: 01:58 BST
Local Time: 03:58 EAT
21°C (70°F)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:42
  • Sunset 18:29
  • Moonrise 03:00
  • Moonset 11:48
Temp feels like: 21°C (70°F)
Length of Day: 12h 30m
Humidity: 83%
Dew Point: 16°C (61°F)
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 19 miles (30 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of TanzaniaSelous 24°C (75°F) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of TanzaniaRuaha 19°C (66°F) 89 miles 144 km
Give us your feedback

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: