Morinda: Live Weather

Live weather in Morinda

The latest and today's weather in Morinda, India updated regularly

Sunday 20 August
21:00 GMT | 02:30 IST
+5:30h

Last updated:

20 Aug
UK Time: 20:26 BST
Local Time: 00:56 IST
Mostly Clear
28°C (82°F)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:30
  • Sunset 05:30
Temp feels like: 32°C (90°F)
Pressure: 29.59" (1002 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of IndiaNabha Partly Cloudy 28°C (82°F) 35 miles 57 km
  • Flag of IndiaArki Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of IndiaLudhiana Partly Cloudy 28°C (82°F) 39 miles 62 km
  • Flag of IndiaMaler Kotla Partly Cloudy 27°C (81°F) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of IndiaPhillaur Partly Cloudy 28°C (82°F) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of IndiaMashobra Rain 18°C (64°F) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of IndiaBhundri Partly Cloudy 28°C (82°F) 55 miles 89 km
  • Flag of IndiaAjram Partly Cloudy 28°C (82°F) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of IndiaAdampur Partly Cloudy 28°C (82°F) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of IndiaAjitwal Partly Cloudy 28°C (82°F) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of IndiaMoga Partly Cloudy 28°C (82°F) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of IndiaParor Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of IndiaTalwandi Bhai Mostly Clear 28°C (82°F) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of IndiaAsarori Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F) 96 miles 154 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: