Holiday Weather

Mont st michel: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Mont st michel is forecast to be 23rd December at 53°F (12°C) and the warmest night on 23rd December at 50°F (10°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 48°F (9°C) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for December is 41°F (5°C) in Mont st michel.

  • Sun 21 Dec 51°F (11°C)
    WNW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night 44°F
    (7°C)
  • Mon 22 Dec 51°F (11°C)
    SW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Tue 23 Dec 53°F (12°C)
    SW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Wed 24 Dec 53°F (12°C)
    SW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Thu 25 Dec 53°F (12°C)
    WSW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 44°F
    (7°C)
  • Fri 26 Dec 48°F (9°C)
    North 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sat 27 Dec 51°F (11°C)
    SSW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sun 28 Dec 50°F (10°C)
    SSW 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Mon 29 Dec 50°F (10°C)
    NW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Tue 30 Dec 43°F (6°C)
    WNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Wed 31 Dec 45°F (7°C)
    WNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Thu 1 Jan 44°F (7°C)
    West 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 33°F
    (1°C)
  • Fri 2 Jan 41°F (5°C)
    North 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Sat 3 Jan 41°F (5°C)
    NNE 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: