Mont st michel: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Mont st michel is forecast to be 27th August at 27°C (81°F) and the warmest night on 26th August at 16°C (62°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 24°C (75°F) and there will be 10 days of sunshine . The average for August is 17°C (63°F) in Mont st michel.

  • Fri 26 Aug 24°C (75°F)
    North 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (62°F)
  • Sat 27 Aug 27°C (81°F)
    SW 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 28 Aug 23°C (74°F)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 29 Aug 22°C (71°F)
    NW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (56°F)
  • Tue 30 Aug 24°C (75°F)
    East 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (58°F)
  • Wed 31 Aug 27°C (80°F)
    WSW 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (58°F)
  • Thu 1 Sep 25°C (77°F)
    NNW 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 2 Sep 25°C (76°F)
    North 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 3 Sep 21°C (71°F)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 4 Sep 22°C (72°F)
    East 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 5 Sep 23°C (73°F)
    NNE 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 6 Sep 22°C (71°F)
    North 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 7 Sep 22°C (71°F)
    NE 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (60°F)
  • Thu 8 Sep 26°C (79°F)
    ESE 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (58°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: