Mindanao: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Mindanao

The latest and today's weather in Mindanao, Philippines updated regularly

Sunday 14 February
05:52 GMT | 13:52 PHT
+8h

Last updated:

14 Feb
UK Time: 05:30 GMT
Local Time: 13:30 PHT
28°C (82°F)
1mph (1kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:58
  • Sunset 17:49
  • Moonrise 09:38
  • Moonset 22:13
Temp feels like: 28°C (82°F)
Length of Day: 11h 39m
Humidity: 70%
Dew Point: N/A
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 11 miles (18 km)
Average for February 27°C (80°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of PhilippinesDavao 30°C (86°F) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesAguran 29°C (84°F) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesAwang 28°C (82°F) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesBataan 28°C (82°F) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesAhan 28°C (82°F) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesMambajao 29°C (84°F) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesMangagoy 28°C (82°F) 94 miles 151 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: