Miliou: Live Weather

Live weather in Miliou

The latest and today's weather in Miliou, Cyprus updated regularly

Monday 19 March
05:09 GMT | 07:09 EET

Last updated:

19 Mar
UK Time: 05:02 GMT
Local Time: 07:02 EET
57°F (14°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:56
  • Sunset 18:01
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 12h 5m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: