Mero: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Mero

The latest and today's weather in Mero, Dominica updated regularly

Thursday 27 April
09:06 GMT | 05:06 AST
-4h

Last updated:

27 Apr
UK Time: 10:06 BST
Local Time: 05:06 AST
Mostly Clear
26°C (79°F)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:44
  • Sunset 18:23
Temp feels like: 28°C (82°F)
Length of Day: 12h 39m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of DominicaRoseau Mostly Clear 26°C (79°F) 8 miles 13 km
  • Flag of DominicaCharlotte Town Mostly Clear 26°C (79°F) 8 miles 13 km
  • Flag of GuadeloupeVidon Mostly Clear 25°C (77°F) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of GuadeloupeGirard Mostly Clear 25°C (77°F) 37 miles 59 km
  • Flag of GuadeloupeHurault Mostly Clear 23°C (73°F) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of GuadeloupeLa Desirade Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 26°C (79°F) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of St.luciaRodney Bay Mostly Clear 26°C (79°F) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of St.luciaGros-Islet Mostly Clear 26°C (79°F) 98 miles 157 km
  • Flag of Saint LuciaReduit Mostly Clear 26°C (79°F) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: