Matli: Live Weather

Live weather in Matli

The latest and today's weather in Matli, Pakistan updated regularly

Thursday 26 April
07:51 GMT | 12:51 PKT
+5h

Last updated:

26 Apr
UK Time: 08:51 BST
Local Time: 12:51 PKT
Hazy Sunshine
99°F (37°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:54
  • Sunset 18:53
Temp feels like: 99°F (37°C)
Length of Day: 12h 59m
Pressure: 29.71" (1006 hpa)
Visiblity: 4 miles (6 km)
Average for April 85°F (30°C)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: