Holiday Weather

Marmari: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Marmari

The latest and today's weather in Marmari, Greece updated regularly

Sunday 26 April
19:24 GMT | 22:24 AST
+3h

Last updated:

26 Apr
UK Time: 19:32 BST
Local Time: 21:32 AST
77°F (25°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:01
  • Sunset 19:03
  • Moonrise 12:37
  • Moonset 01:11
Temp feels like: 77°F (25°C)
Length of Day: 10h 31m
Humidity: 79%
Dew Point: 68°F (20°C)
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:

Historic Temperatures for 26th April in Marmari

Average High 81°F (27°C)
Record High 91°F (33°C) (2008)
Average Low 68°F (20°C)
Record Low 61°F (16°C) (2006)
  • Flag of GreecePsalidi 80°F (27°C) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKadikalesi 77°F (25°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of TurkeyDidim 80°F (27°C) 30 miles 49 km
  • Flag of GreecePythagorion 77°F (25°C) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of GreeceSamos Town 77°F (25°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of TurkeyTroy 77°F (25°C) 84 miles 136 km
  • Flag of Saudi ArabiaDuba 84°F (29°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of GreeceNISSAKI 75°F (24°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: