Malaga Airport: Live Weather

Live weather in Malaga Airport

The latest and today's weather in Malaga Airport, Spain updated regularly

Saturday 24 February
19:49 GMT | 20:49 CET
+1h

Last updated:

24 Feb
UK Time: 18:45 GMT
Local Time: 19:45 CET
Partly Sunny
55°F (13°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:56
  • Sunset 19:07
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 11h 11m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for February 55°F (13°C)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 24th February in Malaga Airport

Average High 61°F (16°C)
Record High 77°F (25°C) (2002)
Average Low 45°F (7°C)
Record Low 36°F (2°C) (2006)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: