Macon: Live Weather

Live weather in Macon

The latest and today's weather in Macon, France updated regularly

Wednesday 21 February
13:16 GMT | 14:16 CET
+1h

Last updated:

21 Feb
UK Time: 12:55 GMT
Local Time: 13:55 CET
Mostly Cloudy
37°F (3°C)
18mph (29kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:35
  • Sunset 18:15
Temp feels like: 37°F (3°C)
Length of Day: 10h 40m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
Average for February 40°F (5°C)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of FranceCluny Intermittent Clouds 39°F (4°C) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of FranceGigny Sur Saone Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of FranceLyon Partly Sunny 39°F (4°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of FranceBeaune Mostly Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGeneva Mostly Cloudy 34°F (1°C) 64 miles 104 km
  • Flag of FranceVichy Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of FranceGrenoble Cloudy 34°F (1°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of FranceAnnecy Mostly Cloudy 37°F (3°C) 69 miles 112 km
  • Flag of FranceDijon Mostly Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 71 miles 115 km
  • Flag of FranceLassias Cloudy 34°F (1°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLausanne Partly Sunny 36°F (2°C) 89 miles 142 km
  • Flag of FranceLes Gets Mostly Cloudy 23°F (-5°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of FranceClermont Ferrand Cloudy 36°F (2°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of FranceLisseuil Cloudy 36°F (2°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of FranceMorzine Mostly Sunny 34°F (1°C) 92 miles 147 km
  • Flag of FranceChampagne Partly Sunny 39°F (4°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of FranceValence Cloudy 37°F (3°C) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of FranceChatel Mostly Cloudy 23°F (-5°C) 97 miles 157 km
  • Flag of FranceLe Puy Cloudy 27°F (-3°C) 98 miles 157 km
  • Flag of FranceSaurier Mostly Cloudy 32°F (0°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: