Maasai Mara: Live Weather

Live weather in Maasai Mara

The latest and today's weather in Maasai Mara, Kenya updated regularly

Thursday 18 January
23:46 GMT | 02:46 EAT
+3h

Last updated:

18 Jan
UK Time: 23:16 GMT
Local Time: 02:16 EAT
Intermittent Clouds
16°C (61°F)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:43
  • Sunset 18:55
Temp feels like: 19°C (66°F)
Length of Day: 12h 12m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of TanzaniaSerengeti Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of KenyaNaivasha Partly Cloudy 10°C (50°F) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of KenyaNairobi Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of TanzaniaArusha Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F) 96 miles 154 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of KenyaMachakos Mostly Clear 15°C (59°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: