Holiday Weather

Loseni: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Loseni

The latest and today's weather in Loseni, Russia updated regularly

Friday 29 May
00:09 GMT | 03:09 MSK
+3h

Last updated:

29 May
UK Time: 01:09 BST
Local Time: 03:09 MSK
44°F (7°C)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 04:31
  • Sunset 21:21
  • Moonrise 15:20
  • Moonset 02:33
Temp feels like: 44°F (7°C)
Length of Day: 12h 07m
Humidity: 93%
Dew Point: 45°F (7°C)
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
View by:
  • Flag of RussiaLosna 55°F (13°C) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of RussiaVotra 64°F (18°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of RussiaKhlomy 64°F (18°C) 55 miles 89 km
  • Flag of RussiaTyuri 55°F (13°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of RussiaMinina 64°F (18°C) 84 miles 135 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: