Los Angeles Coast: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Los Angeles Coast

The latest and today's weather in Los Angeles Coast, USA updated regularly

Monday 25 July
15:52 GMT | 08:52 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

25 Jul
UK Time: 16:52 BST
Local Time: 08:52 PDT
23°C (73°F)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:00
  • Sunset 19:59
  • Moonrise 23:56
  • Moonset 11:58
Temp feels like: 23°C (73°F)
Length of Day: 13h 59m
Humidity: 79%
Dew Point: 19°C (66°F)
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
Average for July 21°C (69°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 25th July in Los Angeles Coast

Average High 23°C (73°F)
Record High 29°C (84°F) (1959)
Average Low 18°C (64°F)
Record Low 13°C (55°F) (1948)
Give us your feedback

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: