London: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in London is forecast to be 20th November at 13°C (55°F) and the warmest night on 20th November at 8°C (46°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 10°C (50°F) . The average for November is 10°C (49°F) in London.

  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Mon 13 Nov
  • Tue 14 Nov
  • Wed 15 Nov
  • Thu 16 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 9°C (48°F)
    WSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Clear 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 19 Nov Partly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 20 Nov Showers 13°C (55°F)
    SW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 21 Nov Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    SW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 22 Nov Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    S 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 23 Nov Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    SW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 24 Nov Showers 11°C (52°F)
    SSW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 25 Nov Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    W 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 26 Nov Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    WSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 27 Nov Partly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 28 Nov Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 29 Nov Showers 9°C (48°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 30 Nov Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 1 Dec Showers 7°C (45°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 2 Dec Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sun 3 Dec Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 4 Dec Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 5 Dec Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 6 Dec Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 7 Dec Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 8 Dec Rain 9°C (48°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sat 9 Dec Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sun 10 Dec Rain 7°C (45°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 11 Dec Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)

Sat 18th Nov : London Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 6:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 9:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C
    (46°F)

Sun 19th Nov : London Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Mon 20th Nov : London Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Tue 21st Nov : London Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Wed 22nd Nov : London Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Thu 23rd Nov : London Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Fri 24th Nov : London Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 18:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Sat 25th Nov : London Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C
    (46°F)

Sun 26th Nov : London Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C
    (43°F)

London Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 18 Nov
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sun 19 Nov
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Mon 20 Nov
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Tue 21 Nov
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Thu 23 Nov
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sun 26 Nov
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: