Llafranc: Live Weather

Live weather in Llafranc

The latest and today's weather in Llafranc, Spain updated regularly

Monday 19 February
09:39 GMT | 10:39 CET
+1h

Last updated:

19 Feb
UK Time: 09:40 GMT
Local Time: 10:40 CET
Intermittent Clouds
48°F (9°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:38
  • Sunset 18:25
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 10h 47m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for February 46°F (8°C)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 19th February in Llafranc

Average High 57°F (14°C)
Record High 68°F (20°C) (1998)
Average Low 36°F (2°C)
Record Low 28°F (-2°C) (2005)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: