Livorno: Live Weather

Live weather in Livorno

The latest and today's weather in Livorno, Italy updated regularly

Monday 19 February
21:28 GMT | 22:28 CET
+1h

Last updated:

19 Feb
UK Time: 21:26 GMT
Local Time: 22:26 CET
Mostly Cloudy
37°F (3°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:12
  • Sunset 17:54
Temp feels like: 37°F (3°C)
Length of Day: 10h 42m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for February 46°F (8°C)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 19th February in Livorno

Average High 52°F (11°C)
Record High 59°F (15°C) (2014)
Average Low 36°F (2°C)
Record Low 25°F (-4°C) (2003)
  • Flag of ItalyTirrenia Partly Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 6 miles 9 km
  • Flag of ItalyPisa Partly Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 13 miles 21 km
  • Flag of ItalySardina Partly Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 19 miles 30 km
  • Flag of ItalyLucca Mostly Cloudy 37°F (3°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of ItalyViareggio Partly Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 22 miles 36 km
  • Flag of ItalySan Gimignano Partly Cloudy 37°F (3°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of ItalyTuscany Partly Cloudy 37°F (3°C) 41 miles 67 km
  • Flag of ItalyGavinana Mostly Clear 34°F (1°C) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of ItalyLa spezia Mostly Clear 41°F (5°C) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of ItalyFirenze Clear 41°F (5°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of ItalyFlorence Clear 43°F (6°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of ItalySiena Mostly Cloudy 36°F (2°C) 54 miles 86 km
  • Flag of ItalyElba Partly Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 54 miles 86 km
  • Flag of ItalyCinque Terre Partly Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of ItalyRio Mostly Clear 34°F (1°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of ItalyPortofino Mostly Clear 37°F (3°C) 76 miles 121 km
  • Flag of ItalyRapallo Mostly Clear 37°F (3°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of ItalyBologna Clear 34°F (1°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of ItalyParma Partly Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of ItalyGenoa Clear 46°F (8°C) 90 miles 145 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: