Limoux: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Limoux

The latest and today's weather in Limoux, France updated regularly

Thursday 28 July
12:21 GMT | 14:21 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

28 Jul
UK Time: 13:21 BST
Local Time: 14:21 CEST
26°C (79°F)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:37
  • Sunset 21:16
  • Moonrise 01:49
  • Moonset 16:05
Temp feels like: 26°C (79°F)
Length of Day: 9h 02m
Humidity: 48%
Dew Point: N/A
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 15 miles (24 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 28th July in Limoux

Average High 11°C (52°F)
Record High 17°C (63°F) (1997)
Average Low 3°C (37°F)
Record Low -1°C (30°F) (2013)
Give us your feedback

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: