Limousin: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Limousin

The latest and today's weather in Limousin, France updated regularly

Friday 27 May
14:07 GMT | 16:07 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

27 May
UK Time: 15:06 BST
Local Time: 16:06 CEST
24°C (75°F)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:11
  • Sunset 21:33
  • Moonrise 01:08
  • Moonset 11:17
Temp feels like: 24°C (75°F)
Length of Day: 8h 43m
Humidity: 54%
Dew Point: 14°C (57°F)
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
Average for May 13°C (55°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 27th May in Limousin

Average High 19°C (66°F)
Record High 30°C (86°F) (2005)
Average Low 10°C (50°F)
Record Low 5°C (41°F) (2013)
  • Flag of FranceLimoges 22°C (72°F) 20 miles 32 km
  • Flag of FranceCussac 24°C (75°F) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of FranceFeyt 26°C (79°F) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of FranceNontron 22°C (72°F) 48 miles 76 km
  • Flag of FranceCromac 24°C (75°F) 48 miles 78 km
  • Flag of FranceSarlat 26°C (79°F) 58 miles 94 km
  • Flag of FranceDordogne 26°C (79°F) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of FranceBunzac 25°C (77°F) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of FranceLes Liames 23°C (73°F) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of FranceLe Bugue 26°C (79°F) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of FranceDomme 26°C (79°F) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of FranceLa Gabriere 23°C (73°F) 76 miles 123 km
  • Flag of FranceFigeac 25°C (77°F) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of FranceMonpazier 25°C (77°F) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of FranceBergerac 26°C (79°F) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of FranceRom 20°C (68°F) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of FranceCahors 25°C (77°F) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of FrancePoitiers 20°C (68°F) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of FranceLauzun 26°C (79°F) 92 miles 149 km
  • Flag of FranceDuras 26°C (79°F) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: