Lefkada: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Lefkada is forecast to be 27th January at 15°C (59°F) and the warmest night on 21st January at 10°C (50°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 14°C (57°F) . The average for January is 9°C (48°F) in Lefkada.

  • Sun 21 Jan Showers 14°C (57°F)
    S 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 22 Jan Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    NW 32mph
    (52kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 23 Jan Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    E 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 24 Jan Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 25 Jan Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    ENE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 26 Jan Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 27 Jan Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    E 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 28 Jan Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    NE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Clear 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 29 Jan Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    E 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Clear 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 30 Jan Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    N 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 31 Jan Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 1 Feb Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 2 Feb Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 3 Feb Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 4 Feb Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 5 Feb Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 6 Feb Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 7 Feb Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 8 Feb Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 9 Feb Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 10 Feb Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 11 Feb Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 12 Feb Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 13 Feb Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)

Sun 21st Jan : Lefkada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Mon 22nd Jan : Lefkada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Tue 23rd Jan : Lefkada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 18:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Wed 24th Jan : Lefkada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 18:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C
    (48°F)

Thu 25th Jan : Lefkada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00 9°C
    (48°F)

Fri 26th Jan : Lefkada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 18:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C
    (46°F)

Sat 27th Jan : Lefkada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Sun 28th Jan : Lefkada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Mon 29th Jan : Lefkada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C
    (48°F)

Tue 30th Jan : Lefkada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Lefkada Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 21 Jan
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Mon 22 Jan
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Tue 23 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Wed 24 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Thu 25 Jan
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Fri 26 Jan
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sun 28 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Mon 29 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Tue 30 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: