Holiday Weather

Larkana: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Larkana

The latest and today's weather in Larkana, Pakistan updated regularly

Saturday 30 May
12:28 GMT | 17:28 PKT
+5h

Last updated:

30 May
UK Time: 09:32 BST
Local Time: 13:32 PKT
104°F (40°C)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:29
  • Sunset 19:14
  • Moonrise 16:13
  • Moonset 03:10
Temp feels like: 114°F (46°C)
Length of Day: 10h 25m
Humidity: 34%
Dew Point: 70°F (21°C)
Visiblity: 4 miles (6 km)
View by:
  • Flag of PakistanAzabi 109°F (43°C) 12 miles 20 km
  • Flag of PakistanAdman 109°F (43°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of PakistanAhando 109°F (43°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of PakistanAmur 113°F (45°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of PakistanArikap 109°F (43°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of PakistanAbdul Majid Khosra 109°F (43°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of PakistanAdmani 93°F (34°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of PakistanAngri 93°F (34°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of PakistanAnjiri 109°F (43°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: