Holiday Weather

Lara Beach: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Lara Beach is forecast to be 30th December at 67°F (19°C) and the warmest night on 31st December at 51°F (11°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 63°F (17°C) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for December is 53°F (12°C) in Lara Beach.

  • Sat 20 Dec 64°F (18°C)
    NNW 2mph
    (3kmh)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sun 21 Dec 60°F (16°C)
    North 2mph
    (3kmh)
    Night 44°F
    (7°C)
  • Mon 22 Dec 60°F (16°C)
    SE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Tue 23 Dec 59°F (15°C)
    North 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Wed 24 Dec 64°F (18°C)
    NW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Thu 25 Dec 64°F (18°C)
    NNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night 42°F
    (6°C)
  • Fri 26 Dec 65°F (18°C)
    North 1mph
    (2kmh)
    Night 44°F
    (6°C)
  • Sat 27 Dec 63°F (17°C)
    SE 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 44°F
    (7°C)
  • Sun 28 Dec 58°F (15°C)
    South 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 40°F
    (4°C)
  • Mon 29 Dec 60°F (16°C)
    NNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 44°F
    (7°C)
  • Tue 30 Dec 67°F (19°C)
    NW 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Wed 31 Dec 67°F (19°C)
    NNW 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night 51°F
    (11°C)
  • Thu 1 Jan 65°F (18°C)
    NNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 42°F
    (6°C)
  • Fri 2 Jan 58°F (14°C)
    NNW 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: