Lahore: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Lahore

The latest and today's weather in Lahore, Pakistan updated regularly

Saturday 6 February
11:17 GMT | 16:17 PKT
+5h

Last updated:

6 Feb
UK Time: 11:13 GMT
Local Time: 16:13 PKT
21°C (70°F)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:52
  • Sunset 17:40
  • Moonrise 04:40
  • Moonset 15:31
Temp feels like: 21°C (70°F)
Length of Day: 10h 08m
Humidity: 43%
Dew Point: 7°C (45°F)
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 3 miles (5 km)
Average for February 17°C (62°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 6th February in Lahore

Average High 20°C (68°F)
Record High 23°C (73°F) (2007)
Average Low 7°C (45°F)
Record Low 1°C (34°F) (2008)
  • Flag of IndiaJallo 21°C (70°F) 7 miles 12 km
  • Flag of PakistanAhlu 21°C (70°F) 9 miles 15 km
  • Flag of PakistanAdmal 21°C (70°F) 30 miles 48 km
  • Flag of IndiaVerka 21°C (70°F) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of IndiaNare 21°C (70°F) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of IndiaMamdot 21°C (70°F) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of IndiaTalwandi Bhai 21°C (70°F) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of PakistanAli Jaj 21°C (70°F) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of PakistanAdha 21°C (70°F) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of PakistanAniain 21°C (70°F) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of IndiaMuktsar 21°C (70°F) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of IndiaAla 21°C (70°F) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of IndiaAjitwal 21°C (70°F) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of IndiaMukerian 21°C (70°F) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of PakistanAkbar 21°C (70°F) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of IndiaBhundri 21°C (70°F) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of IndiaAliwal 21°C (70°F) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of IndiaPanchat 21°C (70°F) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of IndiaPhillaur 21°C (70°F) 88 miles 142 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: