La manga: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in La manga is forecast to be 6th May at 73°F (23°C) and the warmest night on 26th April at 54°F (12°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 66°F (19°C) . The average for April is 61°F (16°C) in La manga.

  • Sun 22 Apr
  • Mon 23 Apr
  • Tue 24 Apr
  • Wed 25 Apr
  • Thu 26 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Showers 66°F (19°C)
    W 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 27 Apr Intermittent Clouds 66°F (19°C)
    SSE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 28 Apr Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sun 29 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 52°F (11°C)
    W 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Mon 30 Apr Intermittent Clouds 55°F (13°C)
    NNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Tue 1 May Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    WSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Wed 2 May Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    W 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Thu 3 May Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    W 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Fri 4 May Intermittent Clouds 70°F (21°C)
    E 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 5 May Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C)
    SE 3mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Clear 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sun 6 May Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Mon 7 May Showers 72°F (22°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Tue 8 May Showers 68°F (20°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Wed 9 May Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Thu 10 May Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Fri 11 May Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sat 12 May Thunder Storms 66°F (19°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 13 May Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Mon 14 May Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Tue 15 May Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Wed 16 May Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Thu 17 May Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Fri 18 May Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sat 19 May Cloudy 72°F (22°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)

Wed 25th Apr : La manga Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Thu 26th Apr : La manga Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Fri 27th Apr : La manga Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Sat 28th Apr : La manga Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Sun 29th Apr : La manga Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Mon 30th Apr : La manga Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Tue 1st May : La manga Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Wed 2nd May : La manga Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Thu 3rd May : La manga Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Fri 4th May : La manga Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Sat 5th May : La manga Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

La manga Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 25 Apr
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Thu 26 Apr
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Sat 28 Apr
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Sun 29 Apr
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Mon 30 Apr
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Tue 1 May
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Wed 2 May
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Thu 3 May
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Fri 4 May
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Sat 5 May
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: