La Costa: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in La Costa is forecast to be 25th June at 27°C (81°F) and the warmest night on 25th June at 21°C (70°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 20°C (68°F) . The average for June is 0°C (0°F) in La Costa.

  • Sun 25 Jun Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 26 Jun Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NNE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 27 Jun Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NNE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 28 Jun Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    NNE 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 29 Jun Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    NNE 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Fri 30 Jun Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    N 26mph
    (41kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 1 Jul Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    N 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 2 Jul Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    N 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 3 Jul Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    N 24mph
    (38kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 4 Jul Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    N 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Clear 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 5 Jul Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 6 Jul Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 7 Jul Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 8 Jul Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 9 Jul Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 10 Jul Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 11 Jul Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 12 Jul Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 13 Jul Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 14 Jul Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 15 Jul Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 16 Jul Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 17 Jul Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 18 Jul Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)

Sat 24th Jun : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Sun 25th Jun : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 9:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C
    (75°F)

Mon 26th Jun : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 6:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C
    (73°F)

Tue 27th Jun : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C
    (72°F)

Wed 28th Jun : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C
    (70°F)

Thu 29th Jun : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C
    (70°F)

Fri 30th Jun : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C
    (73°F)

Sat 1st Jul : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C
    (73°F)

Sun 2nd Jul : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C
    (73°F)

Mon 3rd Jul : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Tue 4th Jul : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

La Costa Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 24 Jun
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sun 25 Jun
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Mon 26 Jun
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Tue 27 Jun
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Wed 28 Jun
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Thu 29 Jun
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sat 1 Jul
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sun 2 Jul
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Mon 3 Jul
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 4 Jul
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: