Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : La Costa

81°F

27°C

Local time: 24th Jul 18:05
Sunrise:
07:10
Sunset:
20:50

La Costa Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in La Costa is forecast to be 25th July at 84°F (29°C) and the warmest night on 25th July at 70°F (21°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 79°F (26°C) and there will be 7 days of sunshine .

  • Fri 25 Jul 84°F (29°C)
    North 20mph
    (32kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sat 26 Jul 82°F (28°C)
    North 16mph
    (25kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sun 27 Jul 82°F (28°C)
    North 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Mon 28 Jul 82°F (28°C)
    NNE 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Tue 29 Jul 82°F (28°C)
    NNE 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Wed 30 Jul 82°F (28°C)
    NNE 16mph
    (25kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Thu 31 Jul 75°F (24°C)
    NNE 16mph
    (26kmh)

    Night

    66°F
    (19°C)
  • Fri 1 Aug 75°F (24°C)
    NNE 20mph
    (32kmh)

    Night

    64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sat 2 Aug 74°F (23°C)
    NNE 20mph
    (32kmh)

    Night

    63°F
    (17°C)
  • Sun 3 Aug 74°F (23°C)
    NNE 19mph
    (31kmh)

    Night

    63°F
    (17°C)
  • Mon 4 Aug 74°F (23°C)
    NNE 18mph
    (29kmh)

    Night

    64°F
    (18°C)
  • Tue 5 Aug 75°F (24°C)
    NNE 17mph
    (27kmh)

    Night

    68°F
    (20°C)
  • Wed 6 Aug 76°F (24°C)
    NNE 16mph
    (26kmh)

    Night

    68°F
    (20°C)
  • Thu 7 Aug 80°F (26°C)
    NNE 20mph
    (32kmh)

    Night

    68°F
    (20°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: