La Costa: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in La Costa is forecast to be 5th October at 27°C (80°F) and the warmest night on 6th October at 21°C (69°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 24°C (75°F) and there will be 10 days of sunshine . The average for September is 0°C (0°F) in La Costa.

  • Sat 1 Oct 23°C (74°F)
    North 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 18°C
    (65°F)
  • Sun 2 Oct 22°C (72°F)
    North 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 3 Oct 23°C (73°F)
    North 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 4 Oct 24°C (75°F)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 5 Oct 27°C (80°F)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 19°C
    (67°F)
  • Thu 6 Oct 26°C (80°F)
    WNW 1mph
    (2kmh)
    Night 21°C
    (69°F)
  • Fri 7 Oct 26°C (79°F)
    SW 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night 20°C
    (67°F)
  • Sat 8 Oct 25°C (76°F)
    NNE 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 20°C
    (67°F)
  • Sun 9 Oct 25°C (76°F)
    North 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 19°C
    (67°F)
  • Mon 10 Oct 23°C (73°F)
    North 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 11 Oct 22°C (72°F)
    NNW 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 12 Oct 22°C (71°F)
    ENE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 13 Oct 21°C (71°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 21°C
    (69°F)
  • Fri 14 Oct 22°C (71°F)
    SSW 29mph
    (46kmh)
    Night 18°C
    (65°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: