La Costa: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in La Costa is forecast to be 1st September at 27°C (80°F) and the warmest night on 28th August at 21°C (69°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 25°C (77°F) and there will be 13 days of sunshine . The average for August is 0°C (0°F) in La Costa.

  • Fri 28 Aug 26°C (78°F)
    North 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night 21°C
    (69°F)
  • Sat 29 Aug 26°C (78°F)
    North 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night 21°C
    (69°F)
  • Sun 30 Aug 25°C (77°F)
    NNE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 31 Aug 26°C (79°F)
    NNE 18mph
    (30kmh)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 1 Sep 27°C (80°F)
    NNE 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night 21°C
    (69°F)
  • Wed 2 Sep 27°C (81°F)
    NNE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 3 Sep 26°C (79°F)
    NNE 18mph
    (30kmh)
    Night 20°C
    (69°F)
  • Fri 4 Sep 26°C (79°F)
    NNE 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night 21°C
    (69°F)
  • Sat 5 Sep 26°C (80°F)
    NNE 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night 21°C
    (69°F)
  • Sun 6 Sep 22°C (72°F)
    North 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 7 Sep 23°C (73°F)
    NNE 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 8 Sep 24°C (76°F)
    NNE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 9 Sep 24°C (76°F)
    North 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 18°C
    (65°F)
  • Thu 10 Sep 24°C (75°F)
    North 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 19°C
    (67°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: