La Costa: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in La Costa is forecast to be 12th March at 23°C (73°F) and the warmest night on 7th March at 16°C (61°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 17°C (63°F) and there will be 18 days of sunshine . The average for February is 0°C (0°F) in La Costa.

  • Sun 26 Feb
  • Mon 27 Feb 16°C (61°F)
    NE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 28 Feb 18°C (64°F)
    NE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 1 Mar 19°C (66°F)
    NE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 2 Mar 20°C (68°F)
    NE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 3 Mar 17°C (63°F)
    N 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 4 Mar 19°C (66°F)
    N 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 5 Mar 20°C (68°F)
    NNE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 6 Mar 21°C (70°F)
    NNE 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 7 Mar 22°C (72°F)
    NE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 8 Mar 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 9 Mar 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 10 Mar 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 11 Mar 19°C (66°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 12 Mar 23°C (73°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 13 Mar 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 14 Mar 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 15 Mar 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 16 Mar 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 17 Mar 15°C (59°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 18 Mar 15°C (59°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 19 Mar 15°C (59°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 20 Mar 15°C (59°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 21 Mar 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 22 Mar 14°C (57°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 23 Mar 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)

Mon 27th Feb : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Tue 28th Feb : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Wed 1st Mar : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Thu 2nd Mar : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Fri 3rd Mar : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Sat 4th Mar : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Sun 5th Mar : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Mon 6th Mar : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Tue 7th Mar : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Wed 8th Mar : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Thu 9th Mar : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

La Costa Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 27 Feb
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Tue 28 Feb
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 1 Mar
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Thu 2 Mar
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Fri 3 Mar
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sat 4 Mar
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sun 5 Mar
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Mon 6 Mar
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 7 Mar
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Wed 8 Mar
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Thu 9 Mar
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: