La Costa: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in La Costa is forecast to be 25th October at 26°C (79°F) and the warmest night on 24th October at 20°C (68°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 22°C (72°F) . The average for October is 0°C (0°F) in La Costa.

  • Sun 22 Oct
  • Mon 23 Oct
  • Tue 24 Oct Mostly Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    ENE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 25 Oct Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    ESE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 26 Oct Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    SE 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Clear 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Fri 27 Oct Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    ESE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 28 Oct Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    ENE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Clear 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 29 Oct Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 30 Oct Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    NE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 31 Oct Mostly Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    ENE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 1 Nov Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 2 Nov Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    NE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 3 Nov Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    NE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Clear 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 4 Nov Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 5 Nov Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 6 Nov Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 7 Nov Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 8 Nov Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 9 Nov Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 10 Nov Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 11 Nov Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 12 Nov Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 13 Nov Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 14 Nov Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 15 Nov Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 16 Nov Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)

Tue 24th Oct : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C
    (72°F)

Wed 25th Oct : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C
    (72°F)

Thu 26th Oct : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C
    (73°F)

Fri 27th Oct : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C
    (72°F)

Sat 28th Oct : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C
    (70°F)

Sun 29th Oct : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 21°C
    (70°F)

Mon 30th Oct : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 22°C
    (72°F)

Tue 31st Oct : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 22°C
    (72°F)

Wed 1st Nov : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C
    (72°F)

Thu 2nd Nov : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Fri 3rd Nov : La Costa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

La Costa Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 24 Oct
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Thu 26 Oct
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Mon 30 Oct
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Tue 31 Oct
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Wed 1 Nov
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Thu 2 Nov
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Fri 3 Nov
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: