Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : La Costa

77°F

25°C

Local time: 20th Oct 12:16
Sunrise:
07:58
Sunset:
19:19

La Costa Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in La Costa is forecast to be 22nd October at 88°F (31°C) and the warmest night on 22nd October at 72°F (22°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 79°F (26°C) and there will be 5 days of sunshine .

  • Tue 21 Oct 84°F (29°C)
    South 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Wed 22 Oct 88°F (31°C)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    72°F
    (22°C)
  • Thu 23 Oct 86°F (30°C)
    NE 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Fri 24 Oct 84°F (29°C)
    NNE 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sat 25 Oct 81°F (27°C)
    NNE 2mph
    (3kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sun 26 Oct 86°F (30°C)
    South 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    72°F
    (22°C)
  • Mon 27 Oct 78°F (25°C)
    NE 14mph
    (22kmh)

    Night

    67°F
    (20°C)
  • Tue 28 Oct 77°F (25°C)
    East 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    67°F
    (20°C)
  • Wed 29 Oct 77°F (25°C)
    ESE 13mph
    (20kmh)

    Night

    67°F
    (19°C)
  • Thu 30 Oct 74°F (23°C)
    East 11mph
    (19kmh)

    Night

    65°F
    (18°C)
  • Fri 31 Oct 75°F (24°C)
    NE 13mph
    (20kmh)

    Night

    64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sat 1 Nov 70°F (21°C)
    NE 20mph
    (32kmh)

    Night

    59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sun 2 Nov 74°F (23°C)
    NNE 20mph
    (32kmh)

    Night

    59°F
    (15°C)
  • Mon 3 Nov 70°F (21°C)
    NE 18mph
    (30kmh)

    Night

    61°F
    (16°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: