Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : La Costa

72°F

22°C

Local time: 29th Jul 05:35
Sunrise:
00:00
Sunset:
00:00

La Costa Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in La Costa is forecast to be 9th August at 86°F (30°C) and the warmest night on 8th August at 75°F (24°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 81°F (27°C) and there will be 8 days of sunshine .

  • Tue 29 Jul 82°F (28°C)
    NNE 16mph
    (25kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Wed 30 Jul 82°F (28°C)
    North 16mph
    (25kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Thu 31 Jul 82°F (28°C)
    North 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Fri 1 Aug 82°F (28°C)
    NNE 16mph
    (25kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sat 2 Aug 82°F (28°C)
    NNE 17mph
    (28kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sun 3 Aug 84°F (29°C)
    NNE 20mph
    (32kmh)

    Night

    72°F
    (22°C)
  • Mon 4 Aug 73°F (23°C)
    NNE 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    64°F
    (18°C)
  • Tue 5 Aug 75°F (24°C)
    NNE 18mph
    (29kmh)

    Night

    66°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 6 Aug 76°F (24°C)
    NNE 21mph
    (34kmh)

    Night

    68°F
    (20°C)
  • Thu 7 Aug 77°F (25°C)
    NNE 22mph
    (35kmh)

    Night

    69°F
    (21°C)
  • Fri 8 Aug 79°F (26°C)
    NNE 19mph
    (31kmh)

    Night

    75°F
    (24°C)
  • Sat 9 Aug 86°F (30°C)
    NE 15mph
    (24kmh)

    Night

    75°F
    (24°C)
  • Sun 10 Aug 85°F (29°C)
    NNE 15mph
    (24kmh)

    Night

    74°F
    (23°C)
  • Mon 11 Aug 82°F (28°C)
    North 16mph
    (26kmh)

    Night

    69°F
    (21°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: