La Costa: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in La Costa is forecast to be 25th February at 23°C (73°F) and the warmest night on 25th February at 16°C (60°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 18°C (64°F) and there will be 7 days of sunshine . The average for February is 0°C (0°F) in La Costa.

  • Fri 12 Feb 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 13 Feb 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 14 Feb 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 15 Feb 17°C (63°F)
    NNE 25mph
    (41kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 16 Feb 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 29mph
    (46kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 17 Feb 19°C (65°F)
    NNE 26mph
    (43kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (53°F)
  • Thu 18 Feb 18°C (65°F)
    NNE 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (53°F)
  • Fri 19 Feb 18°C (64°F)
    NW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 20 Feb 17°C (62°F)
    ENE 18mph
    (30kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 21 Feb 17°C (63°F)
    South 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 22 Feb 17°C (63°F)
    North 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 23 Feb 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 18mph
    (30kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (56°F)
  • Wed 24 Feb 19°C (66°F)
    NNE 25mph
    (41kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 25 Feb 23°C (73°F)
    East 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (60°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: