Holiday Weather

La Costa: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in La Costa is forecast to be 25th December at 73°F (23°C) and the warmest night on 21st December at 60°F (16°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 68°F (20°C) and there will be 5 days of sunshine . The average for December is 0°F (0°C) in La Costa.

  • Sat 20 Dec 71°F (22°C)
    ENE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sun 21 Dec 71°F (22°C)
    ENE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night 60°F
    (16°C)
  • Mon 22 Dec 69°F (21°C)
    ENE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night 60°F
    (16°C)
  • Tue 23 Dec 71°F (22°C)
    ESE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Wed 24 Dec 71°F (22°C)
    SE 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Thu 25 Dec 73°F (23°C)
    SE 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Fri 26 Dec 68°F (20°C)
    NE 18mph
    (30kmh)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 27 Dec 68°F (20°C)
    SSE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sun 28 Dec 67°F (19°C)
    WSW 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 58°F
    (15°C)
  • Mon 29 Dec 68°F (20°C)
    North 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 56°F
    (13°C)
  • Tue 30 Dec 67°F (19°C)
    NNE 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night 56°F
    (13°C)
  • Wed 31 Dec 66°F (19°C)
    NNE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 58°F
    (14°C)
  • Thu 1 Jan 64°F (18°C)
    South 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 2 Jan 63°F (17°C)
    SE 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: