La Costa: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in La Costa is forecast to be 9th December at 23°C (73°F) and the warmest night on 16th December at 17°C (62°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 20°C (68°F) and there will be 11 days of sunshine . The average for December is 0°C (0°F) in La Costa.

  • Sun 4 Dec 19°C (66°F)
    WNW 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (58°F)
  • Mon 5 Dec 20°C (67°F)
    NNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 6 Dec 20°C (68°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 7 Dec 20°C (67°F)
    ENE 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 8 Dec 20°C (68°F)
    SE 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (60°F)
  • Fri 9 Dec 23°C (73°F)
    ESE 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 10 Dec 22°C (72°F)
    SE 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 11 Dec 22°C (71°F)
    WSW 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 12 Dec 21°C (70°F)
    NW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 13 Dec 19°C (66°F)
    SSE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (56°F)
  • Wed 14 Dec 19°C (66°F)
    SSW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 15 Dec 19°C (67°F)
    SSE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (56°F)
  • Fri 16 Dec 20°C (67°F)
    South 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 17°C
    (62°F)
  • Sat 17 Dec 21°C (70°F)
    SSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: