Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : La Costa

70°F

21°C

Local time: 26th Nov 09:53
Sunrise:
07:26
Sunset:
17:56

La Costa Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in La Costa is forecast to be 28th November at 73°F (23°C) and the warmest night on 26th November at 64°F (18°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 70°F (21°C) and there will be 4 days of sunshine .

  • Wed 26 Nov 72°F (22°C)
    North 17mph
    (28kmh)

    Night

    64°F
    (18°C)
  • Thu 27 Nov 72°F (22°C)
    NW 16mph
    (25kmh)

    Night

    63°F
    (17°C)
  • Fri 28 Nov 73°F (23°C)
    NW 22mph
    (36kmh)

    Night

    64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sat 29 Nov 72°F (22°C)
    West 35mph
    (57kmh)

    Night

    61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sun 30 Nov 72°F (22°C)
    WNW 38mph
    (61kmh)

    Night

    63°F
    (17°C)
  • Mon 1 Dec 73°F (23°C)
    NNW 20mph
    (32kmh)

    Night

    63°F
    (17°C)
  • Tue 2 Dec 73°F (23°C)
    NW 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    61°F
    (16°C)
  • Wed 3 Dec 69°F (21°C)
    North 15mph
    (24kmh)

    Night

    60°F
    (16°C)
  • Thu 4 Dec 70°F (21°C)
    NNE 17mph
    (28kmh)

    Night

    60°F
    (16°C)
  • Fri 5 Dec 67°F (19°C)
    NNE 17mph
    (28kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 6 Dec 67°F (19°C)
    NNE 18mph
    (30kmh)

    Night

    56°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 7 Dec 66°F (19°C)
    NE 17mph
    (28kmh)

    Night

    56°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 8 Dec 66°F (19°C)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    58°F
    (14°C)
  • Tue 9 Dec 63°F (17°C)
    North 23mph
    (37kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: