Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : La Costa

81°F

27°C

Local time: 24th Oct 19:47
Sunrise:
08:01
Sunset:
19:15

La Costa Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in La Costa is forecast to be 31st October at 77°F (25°C) and the warmest night on 31st October at 68°F (20°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 55°F (13°C) and there will be 5 days of sunshine .

  • Sat 25 Oct 32°F (0°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    32°F
    (0°C)
  • Sun 26 Oct 32°F (0°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    32°F
    (0°C)
  • Mon 27 Oct 32°F (0°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    32°F
    (0°C)
  • Tue 28 Oct 32°F (0°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    32°F
    (0°C)
  • Wed 29 Oct 32°F (0°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    32°F
    (0°C)
  • Thu 30 Oct 32°F (0°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    32°F
    (0°C)
  • Fri 31 Oct 77°F (25°C)
    NNW 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sat 1 Nov 76°F (25°C)
    ENE 13mph
    (20kmh)

    Night

    67°F
    (19°C)
  • Sun 2 Nov 74°F (23°C)
    ENE 14mph
    (22kmh)

    Night

    62°F
    (17°C)
  • Mon 3 Nov 73°F (23°C)
    ENE 11mph
    (19kmh)

    Night

    62°F
    (17°C)
  • Tue 4 Nov 71°F (22°C)
    NE 13mph
    (20kmh)

    Night

    60°F
    (16°C)
  • Wed 5 Nov 68°F (20°C)
    NE 15mph
    (24kmh)

    Night

    60°F
    (16°C)
  • Thu 6 Nov 70°F (21°C)
    ENE 11mph
    (19kmh)

    Night

    62°F
    (17°C)
  • Fri 7 Nov 74°F (23°C)
    ENE 14mph
    (22kmh)

    Night

    61°F
    (16°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: