La Costa: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in La Costa is forecast to be 29th August at 28°C (83°F) and the warmest night on 28th August at 22°C (71°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 25°C (77°F) and there will be 12 days of sunshine . The average for August is 0°C (0°F) in La Costa.

  • Fri 26 Aug 26°C (79°F)
    NNE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 27 Aug 26°C (79°F)
    NNE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 28 Aug 27°C (80°F)
    NNE 18mph
    (30kmh)
    Night 22°C
    (71°F)
  • Mon 29 Aug 28°C (83°F)
    NNE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night 22°C
    (71°F)
  • Tue 30 Aug 28°C (82°F)
    NNE 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 31 Aug 27°C (81°F)
    NNE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 1 Sep 27°C (80°F)
    NNE 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Fri 2 Sep 27°C (80°F)
    NNE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 3 Sep 21°C (70°F)
    NNE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 4 Sep 21°C (70°F)
    North 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 18°C
    (65°F)
  • Mon 5 Sep 21°C (70°F)
    North 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 6 Sep 22°C (71°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 7 Sep 26°C (79°F)
    NNE 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 8 Sep 23°C (73°F)
    North 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: