Kuta: Live Weather

Live weather in Kuta

The latest and today's weather in Kuta, Indonesia updated regularly

Thursday 22 February
22:17 GMT | 06:17 WITA
+8h

Last updated:

22 Feb
UK Time: 21:20 GMT
Local Time: 05:20 WITA
Partly Cloudy
79°F (26°C)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:23
  • Sunset 18:42
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Length of Day: 12h 19m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for February 82°F (28°C)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Kuta Holiday Reviews

  • my yearly holisay in kuta Bali

    Very very hot and so nice to leave Melbournes winter behind and relax in the hot sun and recharge the body for the rest ...

    Anonymous

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: