Kovalam: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Kovalam

The latest and today's weather in Kovalam, India updated regularly

Wednesday 26 April
21:37 GMT | 03:07 IST
+5:30h

Last updated:

26 Apr
UK Time: 21:30 BST
Local Time: 02:00 IST
Partly Cloudy
28°C (82°F)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:08
  • Sunset 18:32
Temp feels like: 32°C (90°F)
Length of Day: 12h 24m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 3 miles (5 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 27th April in Kovalam

Average High 31°C (88°F)
Record High 35°C (95°F) (2003)
Average Low 25°C (77°F)
Record Low 22°C (72°F) (2014)
  • Flag of IndiaVarkala Mostly Clear 27°C (81°F) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of Indiakumarakom Partly Cloudy 29°C (84°F) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of IndiaAlappuzha Partly Cloudy 28°C (82°F) 87 miles 141 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of IndiaGoa Mostly Clear 26°C (79°F)
  • Flag of IndiaKerala Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
  • Flag of IndiaCoorg Partly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
  • Flag of IndiaCandolim Mostly Clear 28°C (82°F)
  • Flag of IndiaNew Delhi Partly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
  • Flag of IndiaDelhi Partly Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
  • Flag of IndiaMumbai Partly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
  • Flag of IndiaCavelossim Beach Mostly Clear 29°C (84°F)
  • Flag of IndiaPalolem Beach Mostly Clear 29°C (84°F)
  • Flag of IndiaJaipur Partly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
  • Flag of IndiaChennai Partly Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
  • Flag of IndiaBaga Mostly Clear 27°C (81°F)
  • Flag of IndiaCalangute Mostly Clear 28°C (82°F)
  • Flag of IndiaCochin Partly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
  • Flag of Indiaagra Partly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
  • Flag of IndiaShimla Partly Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
  • Flag of IndiaKochi Partly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
  • Flag of IndiaJodhpur Mostly Clear 29°C (84°F)
  • Flag of Indiahyderabad Partly Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
  • Flag of IndiaBombay Partly Cloudy 29°C (84°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: