Komanos: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Komanos

The latest and today's weather in Komanos, Greece updated regularly

Thursday 28 July
20:15 GMT | 23:15 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

28 Jul
UK Time: 21:15 BST
Local Time: 23:15 EEST
26°C (79°F)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:26
  • Sunset 20:50
  • Moonrise 01:33
  • Moonset 15:37
Temp feels like: 28°C (82°F)
Length of Day: 9h 21m
Humidity: 65%
Dew Point: 14°C (57°F)
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of MacedoniaBrajcino 21°C (70°F) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of GreeceMakrigialos 26°C (79°F) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of GreeceLitochoro 28°C (82°F) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of GreeceMeteora 28°C (82°F) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of GreecePlatamonas 28°C (82°F) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of GreeceThessaloniki 27°C (81°F) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of GreeceLarissa 29°C (84°F) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of GreeceMelia 28°C (82°F) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of Greecesani 27°C (81°F) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of Greecegerakini 27°C (81°F) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of GreeceKassandra 27°C (81°F) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of GreeceChaniotis 26°C (79°F) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of GreeceGonimon 26°C (79°F) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of SpainCosta Calma 24°C (75°F) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of GreeceLatchi 24°C (75°F) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of NorwayBeitostolen 25°C (77°F) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of Switzerlanddavos 25°C (77°F) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of GreecePelion 25°C (77°F) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of SpainArta 26°C (79°F) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of GreeceVolos 25°C (77°F) 98 miles 158 km
Give us your feedback

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: