Klec: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Klec

The latest and today's weather in Klec, Czech Republic updated regularly

Monday 6 July
20:12 GMT | 22:12 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

6 Jul
UK Time: 17:47 BST
Local Time: 18:47 CEST
30°C (86°F)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:09
  • Sunset 21:05
  • Moonrise 23:36
  • Moonset 10:27
Temp feels like: 31°C (87°F)
Length of Day: 8h 25m
Humidity: 49%
Dew Point: 18°C (64°F)
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of Czech RepublicCesky Krumlov 28°C (82°F) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicFrymburk 23°C (73°F) 49 miles 78 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicTyn 28°C (82°F) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of AustriaLinz 28°C (82°F) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of AustriaMelk 28°C (82°F) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicOtin 22°C (71°F) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicPrague 25°C (77°F) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicUboc 24°C (75°F) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of GermanyArbing 28°C (82°F) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of GermanyReut 28°C (82°F) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicCeska 28°C (82°F) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicOchos 28°C (82°F) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicNejdek 26°C (78°F) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of AustriaMariazell 0°C (32°F) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of AustriaVienna 33°C (91°F) 97 miles 155 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicRadoun 23°C (73°F) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicBacov 22°C (71°F) 98 miles 157 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of HungaryOsli 30°C (86°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: