Klaipada: Live Weather

Live weather in Klaipada

The latest and today's weather in Klaipada, Lithuania updated regularly

Monday 23 April
17:23 GMT | 20:23 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

23 Apr
UK Time: 17:15 BST
Local Time: 19:15 EEST
Rain
52°F (11°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:12
  • Sunset 20:57
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 14h 45m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
Average for April 41°F (5°C)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of LatviaBikses Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 58 miles 94 km
  • Flag of RussiaPraddau Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of RussiaBochagi Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of RussiaNordenburg Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 61°F (16°C) 96 miles 155 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: