Kilwa Kisiwani: Live Weather

Live weather in Kilwa Kisiwani

The latest and today's weather in Kilwa Kisiwani, Tanzania updated regularly

Wednesday 20 September
12:40 GMT | 15:40 EAT
+3h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 13:37 BST
Local Time: 15:37 EAT
Mostly Sunny
28°C (82°F)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:13
  • Sunset 18:18
Temp feels like: 31°C (88°F)
Length of Day: 12h 5m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: