Kigoma: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Kigoma

The latest and today's weather in Kigoma, Tanzania updated regularly

Thursday 27 April
08:56 GMT | 11:56 EAT
+3h

Last updated:

27 Apr
UK Time: 09:21 BST
Local Time: 11:21 EAT
Mostly Cloudy
27°C (81°F)
17mph (28kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:01
  • Sunset 18:58
Temp feels like: 28°C (82°F)
Length of Day: 11h 57m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: