Kaunas: Live Weather

Live weather in Kaunas

The latest and today's weather in Kaunas, Lithuania updated regularly

Friday 25 May
18:25 GMT | 21:25 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

25 May
UK Time: 18:45 BST
Local Time: 20:45 EEST
Sunny
72°F (22°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:02
  • Sunset 21:41
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 16h 39m
Pressure: 30.21" (1023 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Kaunas Holiday Reviews

  • love it holidays at Kaunas

    The weather was pretty good in the summer: not too hot and not too cold. For a few days, temperatures rose up to 30 degr...

    John Xx
  • my holiday in kaunas and klaipeda

    The first day it was very sunny and warm,then on the 3 or 4 day there was a little tornado which was a little frightenin...

    Dominyka .

Historic Temperatures for 25th May in Kaunas

Average High 64°F (18°C)
Record High 82°F (28°C) (2014)
Average Low 45°F (7°C)
  • Flag of LithuaniaGyviai Sunny 72°F (22°C) 13 miles 21 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaDieline Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 70°F (21°C) 30 miles 48 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaRasiai Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of RussiaLivny Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 46 miles 75 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaValai Sunny 73°F (23°C) 48 miles 78 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaVoke Sunny 73°F (23°C) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaWisztyniec Intermittent Clouds 68°F (20°C) 56 miles 91 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaVilnius Sunny 75°F (24°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaAluntos Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of RussiaBochagi Intermittent Clouds 68°F (20°C) 97 miles 156 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: