Kathmandu: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Kathmandu

The latest and today's weather in Kathmandu, Nepal updated regularly

Sunday 30 April
08:58 GMT | 14:43 NPT
+5:45h

Last updated:

30 Apr
UK Time: 09:00 BST
Local Time: 13:45 NPT
Mostly Cloudy
27°C (81°F)
14mph (22kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:29
  • Sunset 18:40
Temp feels like: 27°C (81°F)
Length of Day: 13h 11m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for April 20°C (68°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 30th April in Kathmandu

Average High 26°C (79°F)
Record High 31°C (88°F) (1999)
Average Low 15°C (59°F)
Record Low 8°C (46°F) (2014)
  • Flag of IndiaAdapur Partly Sunny 39°C (102°F) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of NepalMount Everest Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of NepalLukla Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of NepalPokhara Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of NepalLobuche Partly Sunny 10°C (50°F) 91 miles 146 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of NepalAchham Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: