Katerini: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Katerini

The latest and today's weather in Katerini, Greece updated regularly

Friday 28 April
10:14 GMT | 13:14 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

28 Apr
UK Time: 09:55 BST
Local Time: 11:55 EEST
Mostly Sunny
20°C (68°F)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:34
  • Sunset 20:22
Temp feels like: 19°C (66°F)
Length of Day: 13h 48m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for April 13°C (55°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 28th April in Katerini

Average High 20°C (68°F)
Record High 26°C (79°F) (2013)
Average Low 9°C (48°F)
  • Flag of GreeceKalitea Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F) 4 miles 6 km
  • Flag of GreeceMakrigialos Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F) 11 miles 17 km
  • Flag of GreeceLitochoro Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F) 12 miles 20 km
  • Flag of GreeceThessaloniki Sunny 19°C (66°F) 34 miles 54 km
  • Flag of Greecesani Sunny 19°C (66°F) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of GreeceKassandra Sunny 17°C (63°F) 51 miles 81 km
  • Flag of GreeceAfitos Sunny 17°C (63°F) 51 miles 81 km
  • Flag of GreecePolichrono Sunny 19°C (66°F) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of GreeceHanioti Sunny 17°C (63°F) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of GreeceMeteora Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of GreeceNikitas Sunny 17°C (63°F) 61 miles 99 km
  • Flag of GreecePefkohori Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of GreeceHalkidiki Sunny 19°C (66°F) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of GreeceChalkidiki Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of GreecePelion Sunny 20°C (68°F) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of Saudi ArabiaMecca Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of GreeceSarti Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of MacedoniaBrajcino Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of GreeceSkiathos Island Sunny 19°C (66°F) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of GreeceSkiathos Sunny 19°C (66°F) 93 miles 150 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: