Karsiyaka: Live Weather

Live weather in Karsiyaka

The latest and today's weather in Karsiyaka, Cyprus updated regularly

Friday 23 February
14:27 GMT | 16:27 EET
+2h

Last updated:

23 Feb
UK Time: 13:10 GMT
Local Time: 15:10 EET
Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms
57°F (14°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:25
  • Sunset 17:37
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 11h 12m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 23rd February in Karsiyaka

Average High 61°F (16°C)
Record High 70°F (21°C) (2014)
Average Low 41°F (5°C)
Record Low 34°F (1°C) (2009)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: