Kaole: Live Weather

Live weather in Kaole

The latest and today's weather in Kaole, Tanzania updated regularly

Wednesday 20 September
12:50 GMT | 15:50 EAT
+3h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 13:50 BST
Local Time: 15:50 EAT
Mostly Cloudy
27°C (81°F)
13mph (21kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:12
  • Sunset 18:17
Temp feels like: 30°C (86°F)
Length of Day: 12h 5m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of TanzaniaZanzibar Mostly Cloudy 29°C (84°F) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of TanzaniaStone Town Mostly Cloudy 28°C (82°F) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of KenyaDiani Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 26°C (79°F) 76 miles 121 km
  • Flag of KenyaDiani Beach Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of KenyaNyali Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 26°C (79°F) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of KenyaMombasa Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 26°C (79°F) 92 miles 149 km
  • Flag of KenyaShanzu Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 26°C (79°F) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: