Jubail: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Jubail

The latest and today's weather in Jubail, Saudi Arabia updated regularly

Tuesday 6 December
19:46 GMT | 22:46 AST
+3h

Last updated:

6 Dec
UK Time: 19:33 GMT
Local Time: 22:33 AST
20°C (68°F)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:15
  • Sunset 16:48
  • Moonrise 11:15
  • Moonset 22:59
Temp feels like: 20°C (68°F)
Length of Day: 10h 30m
Humidity: 68%
Dew Point: 15°C (59°F)
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 6th December in Jubail

Average High 23°C (73°F)
Record High 27°C (81°F) (2007)
Average Low 14°C (57°F)
Record Low 5°C (41°F) (2004)
  • Flag of Saudi ArabiaJish 21°C (70°F) 40 miles 65 km
  • Flag of Saudi ArabiaDhahran 21°C (70°F) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of Saudi ArabiaAth Thuqbah 21°C (70°F) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of BahrainManama 21°C (70°F) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of BahrainBahrain 24°C (75°F) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of Saudi ArabiaAl Marah 19°C (66°F) 95 miles 153 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: