Jiuzhaigou: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Jiuzhaigou

The latest and today's weather in Jiuzhaigou, China updated regularly

Tuesday 9 February
13:46 GMT | 21:46 CST
+8h

Last updated:

9 Feb
UK Time: 13:18 GMT
Local Time: 21:18 CST
15°C (59°F)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:50
  • Sunset 18:38
  • Moonrise 08:02
  • Moonset 19:32
Temp feels like: 15°C (59°F)
Length of Day: 9h 58m
Humidity: 41%
Dew Point: N/A
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 11 miles (18 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of ChinaZangqu 15°C (59°F) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of ChinaMo-wa 15°C (59°F) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of ChinaA-hsi -3°C (27°F) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of ChinaTewo -3°C (27°F) 74 miles 120 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: