Holiday Weather

Jeju-do Island: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Jeju-do Island

The latest and today's weather in Jeju-do Island, South Korea updated regularly

Monday 27 April
01:45 GMT | 10:45 KST
+9h

Last updated:

27 Apr
UK Time: 01:45 BST
Local Time: 09:45 KST
60°F (16°C)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:51
  • Sunset 19:12
  • Moonrise 12:14
  • Moonset 01:11
Temp feels like: 60°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 9h 58m
Humidity: 55%
Dew Point: 48°F (9°C)
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Average for April 56°F (14°C)
View by:

Historic Temperatures for 27th April in Jeju-do Island

Average High 64°F (18°C)
Record High 77°F (25°C) (2005)
Average Low 50°F (10°C)
Record Low 43°F (6°C) (2001)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: