Holiday Weather

Janesville: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Janesville

The latest and today's weather in Janesville, USA updated regularly

Friday 22 May
20:38 GMT | 16:38 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

22 May
UK Time: 08:14 BST
Local Time: 03:14 EDT
44°F (7°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:50
  • Sunset 20:30
  • Moonrise 10:05
  • Moonset 19:00
Temp feels like: 44°F (7°C)
Humidity: 93%
Dew Point: 41°F (5°C)
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
  • Flag of USAUrey 66°F (19°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of USALucket 57°F (14°C) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of USATanoma 66°F (19°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of USAImler 66°F (19°C) 39 miles 62 km
  • Flag of USAKrings 57°F (14°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of USAHagero 57°F (14°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of USALogue 59°F (15°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of USALuxor 64°F (18°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of USAKregar 64°F (18°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of USAMarkes 73°F (23°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of USAGibbs Hill 59°F (15°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of USABarking 62°F (17°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of USAMetzler 64°F (18°C) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of USAJohnston 71°F (22°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of United KingdomGreenock 62°F (17°C) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of USAKenmar 66°F (19°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of USAPittsburgh 62°F (17°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of USACalifornia Kirkbride 62°F (17°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of USAUledi 68°F (20°C) 94 miles 150 km
  • Flag of USASygan 62°F (17°C) 94 miles 152 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: